Susan Morgan Taylor, MA
Deepening Connection. Illuminating Love. Embodying Peace.

The Five Pillars of Peace tm

Branded-5 Pillars of Peace Infographic

What are the Five Pillars of Peace?

The Five Pillars of Peace are a simple structure of prayer and meditation which serve to ground you more deeply into your own inner seat of authority and equanimity.

The Five Pillars are founded on a simple and universal fifth dimensional structure that can be used by anyone to access more equanimity, clarity, abundance, and an overall sense of authentic connection to life, sourced from within. 

When we are rooted and grounded within our own connection to Source—which can only be found deep within—we access a level of trust and certainty, a deep knowing that we are protected, provided for, and always supported and nourished by life.

The Five Pillars of Peace are a Divine Feminine spiritual practice.

Through this we we discover the pathway to the Divine is within and all around us, accessed through our devotion to love and our willingness to invite, receive, expand, and surrender to the Divine flow of life as we learn to allow it to live through us. 

Encoded in the prayer itself is a secret technology of creation that reveals itself to all who are ready to receive it's direct wisdom. 

Through an intimate relationship with the Pillars and a genuine willingness to learn an be guided by their mysteries and Truths, we come to understand the process of creation itself, and begin to see we are an integral part of it, indeed we are the creators and co-creators.

We ARE the Way. 

Embodied Prayer and the I AM Presence

The Five Pillars take us into a state of embodied prayer—where we go beyond words and ideas and into the realm of beingness, a place of becoming that which we are seeking through the presence of I AM.

As a form of embodied prayer, it is inherently different from other types of prayer with which you may be familiar. 

For example, most mainstream religious traditions and Christianity in particular, focus primarily on what is known as Supplicatory prayer and Intercessory prayer.  These forms of prayer are the most common and what most people think of when they hear the word “prayer”.

Supplicatory Prayer aims to connect you with a being or authority outside of yourself by making supplications for boons or blessings which are believed to be in their power to bestow upon us.

Intercessory prayer similarly focus on the request for intercession by a particular deity or divine being deemed to be outside of ourselves.

In both Supplicatory and Intercessory prayer the focus is on something separate from us, giving our power over to a divine being that we believe holds special powers to either grant or withhold blessings. 

These forms of prayer are founded on and rooted in the idea of separateness from God and separateness from life. They keep us in a disempowered state where we are forever at the mercy of an invisible more powerful “other”.  

As such they are rooted in the deep threads of unworthiness and shame that are deeply ingrained into the distorted Christian teachings where we are inundated by the idea that we are not really worthy of God’s love and presence due to our inherently "sinful" nature.

Reclaiming The Way and Entering the Kingdom/Queendom

To reclaim the truths that Yeshua spoke of is to reclaim our divine inheritance of the Kingdom/Queendom of Heaven within us-which means to unify with God, to become one with the Godhead.

It means to pray from Inside the Name through the I AM presence that we inherently hold within us through a direct and unmediated communion with the Holy Spirit—the manifest expression of the union between the Divine Father and Mother and the bearer of the Holy Flame.

To step into what the I AM the Way truly means and what Yeshua intended to convey in using these words, means to claim our birthright as vessels of the Holy Flame of Truth and Love which is the light and love of all creation.

It means to no longer live in denial of this force, but rather to open ourselves to our innate capacity to hold it, to embody it, and to become keepers of this Holy Light; To deem ourselves not only worthy of it’s presence and the gifts it brings, but also destined for it. 

An Embodied Prayer therefore is an expression of energy from within us. It is a state that we open to, invite, and allow to expand within us, thus entering the Kingdom of Heaven within first, where we merge with the Divine Presence of the Holy Flame, literally becoming the prayer itself.

The Five Pillars as an Entry Point

Though words are used in the Embodied Prayer sequence using the Five Pillars these are really only guideposts that aid to activate the energetic presence that the prayer endows.

The precise words themselves are less important than the activation and flow of energy they generate. Eventually it is possible to enter into this state of prayer with no words at all, merely through the presence and the presence-ing of ourselves into the structure of the Five Pillars themselves.

The presence of the Holy Love made manifest through the Holy Flame of Truth and Love is expressed through our being-ness, fluid and flowing via it’s own intelligence. Our personhood serves as a vessel, a vehicle through which it moves, and expresses itself into our lived experience.

To enter into this state of prayer and "Being" we use the Five Pillars as our guideposts:

  • The Five Pillars create a structure, a container which serve as a dynamic roadmap, orienting us towards the Divine portals which ground us in time and space so that we can allow our being-ness to surrender beyond what is already known, beyond what we think we can control, so that we can literally enter the Kingdom/Queendom of Heaven which resides within us and all around us.

  • The Five Pillars of Peace are an entry point into the realms of Truth and Love and each Pillar holds within it an aspect of the whole of creation. The Pillars are like a bridge into the Divine Mind which is always expressing itself within and all around us.

Experience The Five Pillars of Peace tm 

The Five Pillars of Peace tm are a currently taught in depth inside of Alchemy of the Holy Flame- program details here.

Stay in Touch! 

Get free tips, teachings, insights, and wisdom delivered to your inbox each month by signing up for my newsletter below. 

Do I Start?

For questions about my offerings please Contact Me here.